Certificate Apostille or Apostille attestation is a sticker or a stamp provided under the Hague convention of 1961 for authenticating documents for use in foreign countries. The function of this process is to certify the authentication of the signature of the document. An Apostille is a sticker or a stamp that is attached to the original documents so that it will be accepted when used in Hague Convention countries. You must submit the complete original document for certificate apostille.

You will need an Apostille if all of the following apply –

The country where the document was issued is a party to the Apostille Convention. The country in which the document is to be used is a party to the Apostille Convention. The country's law where the document was issued considers it to be a public document and the country in which the document is to be used requires an Apostille to recognize it as a foreign public document.

Genius Attestation can help you in getting Certificate Apostille for the below documents:-

Apostille is widely accepted by many countries which have signed up with the Hague convention.

Currently, there are 102 Hague convention countries, and the list continues day by day.

The list of countries that are the member and non-member of Hague convention are given below:-

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia,Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, China (Macau),China (Hong Kong), Colombia, Cook Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, CzechRepublic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland,France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Honduras, Hungary,Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Republic of,Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi,Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco,Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niue, Norway, Panama, Poland,Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, SaintVincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Serbia and Montenegro,Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland,Sweden, Switzerland, FYR of Macedonia, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago,Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom (U.K.), United States of America,Venezuela.

The member Countries of the non-participate Hague Convention are given below :-

Algeria, Afghanistan, Angola, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chad, Chile, China, Congo Republic, Congo Democratic, Costa Rica, Ivoire, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Haiti, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra, Leone, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, UAE, Uganda, Uruguay, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Eritrea, Kyrgyz Stan, Niger, Singapore, Uzbekistan It is very important that you trust your document; only experienced professionals can do end to end legalization. We, the Genius Group, the one and only ISO certified attestation firm in the world, offer you the best service beyond your expectations. Genius Attestation can help you in getting the Apostille stamps on your Certificates without your presence.

TollFree  : 8008880888